Thing’s Father’s Say…

Yes I used (insert kitchen appliance) for (insert project), but you can still cook with it…

I don’t know what you did, but your mother’s upset so don’t do it again

By the time I was your age I had a full-time job (usually about age 10)

Today’s athletes/politicians/actors aren’t as good as when I grew up

If you don’t clean this room, I’ll get a trash can and throw it all away

When you pay rent to live here then you can have an opinion

You get that from your mother’s side of the family

Turn the light off , you’re wasting electricity

You don’t know what hard is, I once…

Don’t tell mom…

Leave a Reply

