What if There’s No God?

What if there’s no God?

What if there is?

What if there’s nothing more to this life than what stands before me today?

What if there’s infinitely more?

What if Jesus were just a good teacher?

What if I actually applied his teachings to my life anyway?

What if people knew what I stood for instead of what I stood against?

What if the government wasn’t involved in religion?

What if presenting the gospel in public were up to the people, not the church?

What if the world ended tomorrow?

What if I lived like it will?

What if none of that affected how I live my life?

What if I lived my life to the best of my ability; loving, serving, giving, caring, sharing, blessing?

Would my life be any different?

Leave a Reply

